Staff / Board Members

Jessica Satava Headshot
Jessica Satava
Executive Director
jsatava@greenvillesymphony.org
angie-jones
Angie Jones
Orchestra Operations &
Personnel Director
angie@greenvillesymphony.org
DSC_7390ab
Ashley Addison
Production Manager
ashley@greenvillesymphony.org
taylor-keeter-06-29-20-tk-88
Taylor Keeter
Marketing and Communications Manager
taylor@greenvillesymphony.org
Anneka Zuehlke-King Headshot
Anneka Zuehlke-King
Education and Community
Programs Manager

anneka@greenvillesymphony.org
jennifer-headshot

Jennifer Mullins
Office Manager
jennifer@greenvillesymphony.org

Ernest Rawlins Photography

Grace Butler
Donor Relations Coordinator
gbutler@greenvillesymphony.org

Headshot D

Derek Eilert
Orchestra Librarian &
Operations Associate

deilert@greenvillesymphony.org

image-coming-soon_orig

Anh Nguyen
Marketing Assistant
anh@greenvillesymphony.org

Board of Directors

Officers

Cathy Jones – President
Matthew Couvillion – Vice President
Kasel Kennerly Knight – Secretary
Susan J. Bichel – Treasurer

Board Members

Rick Blackwell
Rebecca Bowne
Robert Carter
Sean Dogan
M. Todd Edwards
Sue Fisher
George W. Fletcher
Allison Foy
James B. Gburek
Gene Gibson
Damian Hall
Dr. Mimi Jenko
Mary Burnet Johnston
Yoshi Kirsch

Matt Madden
Kristin Maguire
Debbie Paden Mobley
Joanna Mulfinger
Diane Perlmutter
Susan C. Priester
Gary Robinson
XiaoLi Saliny
Jeff Schmersal
Karen Sobocinski
Kelly Thomas
Kurt Wallenborn
John Warner
Burl F. Williams

Advisory Counsel

Mary Burnet Johnston – Chair
Donald W. Beckie
Chuck Blankenship
Bruce Braun
William W. Brown
Dr. Noel A. Brownlee
Jean Alderman Clarke
Vernon Dunbar
Michael W. L. Gauderer
John Gilbert
Bob Howard
Margaret Jenkins

Sharon Kelley
Ellie Mioduski
John Mioduski
Lil Parr
James E. Reynolds, Jr.
Betty Stall
Edward Stall
Kristofer K. Strasser
Andy White
Beverley K. Whitten